Monthly meetings are held on the second Monday of each month in the high school band room at 7:00 p.m. Please plan to attend so you can stay informed.

Board of Directors (2014-2015)

  • President: Kate Smith
  • Vice President: Jan Mason
  • Secretary: Mary Smith
  • Treasurer: Bobbie Schnitkey
  • Board Members: Karen Badger, Susan Bundy, Ellen Ericson, Donnita Harris, Nicole Kuglich, Janis Mason, Beth Norton, Carmen Knight,  Jill Rinkel, Michael Stevens

Meeting Minutes